Pharmacy Leadership Society


PLS applications for 2018-2019 are now OPEN. Due date for all materials is: Friday, January 18th, 2019. Go to ‘Apply Now’ for more information.

Congratulations to our 2018 inductees!

Abigail Wright
Briana Reyna
Edwin Ng
Goran Flajc
Grace Pham
Hadi Barghouti
Hannah Chan
Harshil Patel
Jason Nguyen
Johnny Hoang
Jonathan Diaz
Kaitlin Rascón
Kim Dinh
Lauren Le
Lauren Puckett
Niha Zafar
Rohan Dwivedi
Sarah Theriault